Park Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

2018 Park Commission Agendas
2018 Park Commission Minutes

View Other Agendas and Minutes

 Meeting Recordings - Available by request


The Park Commission consists of seven members who are residents of the City. 
  • Toni Hudson, Chair
  • Joanne Parker
  • David Bjork
  • Marina Breeland 
  • Amy Pattillo 
  • Susan Miller