Planning & Zoning Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meeting, and are posted following approval. 

2018 Agendas
2018 Minutes 

View Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Recordings - Available by request. 


The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of seven members who are residents of the City.
  • Jordan Scott, Chairperson 
  • Brian Nash 
  • Buck Shapiro
  • Leah Paulo 
  • Matt Horne  
  • Tony Stein
  • Jamil Alam 
  • Gavin Massingill, Council Liaison