Rollingwood Community Development Corporation

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
2018 RCDC Agendas
2018 RCDC Minutes

View Other Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Recordings - Available by request. 


Each director of the Corporation will hold the position for a two year term. 

  • David Reed, President 
  • Michael Dyson, Vice President and Council Liaison 
  • Patrick Sheehan, Treasurer
  • Becky Kittleman, Secretary
  • Sal Levatino
  • Thomas Yemington
  • Bobby Dillard